



Members of Executive Board appointed as per Section 4 of By-laws of Gujarat Technological University Alumni Association

Designation	Name
President	Dr.(Prof.) Navinchandra Sheth – Vice Chancellor GTU
Vice-President	Dr. Pankajray Patel, Director, Graduate school of Management Studies, GTU
Member-Secretary	Dr. K. N. Kher, Registrar, GTU
Treasurer	Mr. M. V. Patel , Chief Account Officer (I/c), GTU
Joint-Secretary-I	Dr. G. P. Vadodaria, Dean, Faculty of Engineering, GTU
Joint-Secretary-II	Dr. D. M. Patel, Associate Professor, Graduate School of Pharmacy, GTU
Officer	Dr. Keyur Darji, Deputy Director, Department of International Relations, GTU